Yellow flowers

 
This is my first time doing this kind of flowers. I´m not completely satisfied with how they turned out, but they are not so bad. I still haven´t tried to do flowers with the acrylic paint, but I will in the future. 
I used:
Base coat :Sally Hansen Continuous treatment growth
Depend nr 375
OPI Alpine snow
OPI Need sunglasses
Top coat: Sally Hansen Diamond flash
 
 
 
Detta är första gången som jag gör den här sortens blommor. Jag är inte helt nöjd med resultatet, men de blev inte heller ett fullständigt fiasko. Jag har fortfarande inte provat på att göra blommor med akryl färg, men detta ämnar jag göra i framtiden.
 
Jag använde mig utav:
Base coat :Sally Hansen Continuous treatment growth
Depend nr 375
OPI Alpine snow
OPI Need sunglasses
Top coat: Sally Hansen Diamond flash
1 Aida:

skriven

nice :) I like it

2 Lina:

skriven

fint :)
Sv; visst var det en fin tavla :)

3 Lina:

skriven

fint :)
Sv; visst var det en fin tavla :)

Svar: ja :)
amenails.blogg.se

4 My Nail Polish Online:

skriven

Jättefint och fina färgkombinationer :)

Svar: jag försöker...det e så kul..tack
amenails.blogg.se

Kommentera här: