My new polish by Nostalgic

I ordered a secret basket on www.edgypolish.com. There were two randomly lacquers in different colours and brands. Some of the lacquers in baskets are from discontinued brands, some from sample collections, but all are new and unopened. One of those that I´ve got is this glitter polish by Nostalgic, Jam.
 
 
The glitter is in different shape, size and colour. 
 
 
 
Below it I´m wearing one of my favorite OPI polishes, Lucky Lucky Lavander. I like the results and I like the formula. It´s easy to apply and dries faster than I expected. I don´t own many glitter polishes because I´m not a big fan of them but I will definitely wear this one again.
 
 
Jag beställde en hemlig korg på www.edgypolish.com. I denna fanns två lacker i olika färger och tillverkare. Några utav lackerna i korgarna är från tillverkare, som idag är nerlagda. Några är ifrån provsamlingar, men alla är nya och oöppnade. En utav dem är ett glitter nagellack av Nostalgic, Jam. Glittret är i olika formar, storlekar och färger. Under glitter nagellacket, har jag på mig ett utav mina favoriter från OPI, Lucky Lucky Lavander. Jag tycker om resultatet och nagellackets konsistens. Det är lätt att applicera och torkar fortare än vad jag hade förväntat mig. Jag äger få glitter nagellack då jag föredrar andra sorter, men jag kommer definitivt att använda det här nagellacket igen.
 
 
 
1 Aida:

skriven

så vackert

Svar: tack så mycket
amenails.blogg.se

Kommentera här: