My first tulips

 
This is the first time I´m doing tulips. I just love this manicure and I´m so proud with the results. It took me a while but they turned out great. It was hard making them because the nail polish was so thick, but I managed. I hope you like them too. 
 
I´ve used:
Base coat: Sally Hansen Miracle nail thickener
OPI Alpine snow
Sally Hansen Himalayan Blue
Claudia No. 175 Minty fresh
OPI Nicole by OPI
Sally Hansen 210 Presto Pink
OPI Don´t mess with OPI
Depend Nr. 375
 
 
Detta är första gången som jag målar tulpamer. Jag tycker mycket om den här manikyren och är stolt över resultatet. Det var tidskrävande, men jag tycker verkligen att de blev lyckade. Det var svårt att måla dem då nagellacket var tjockt, men jag lyckades. Jag hoppas ni också gillar dem. 
 
Jag använde mig utav:
Base coat: Sally Hansen Miracle nail thickener
OPI Alpine snow
Sally Hansen Himalayan Blue
Claudia No. 175 Minty fresh
OPI Nicole by OPI
Sally Hansen 210 Presto Pink
OPI Don´t mess with OPI
Depend Nr. 375
 
 
 
 
 
1 Aida:

skriven

helt fantastiskt så vackert

2 carolinakatjasusanna.blogg.se:

skriven

Ååh verkligen jätte snyggt!

Kommentera här: