Blue flowers and I new Top Coat

Today I bought a new Top Coat. I heard so much positive about it so I decided to try it my self. It´s Seche Vite and I got it from Kicksfor 129 kr.  
 
I decided to do a simple nail art and try this Top Coat.
This Top Coat dries so fast without any smudge of the nail polish. I like it so far. For this design I´ve used: Pretty Jelly Petrichor
Essie Butler Please
Sally Hansen Himalayan blue
 
Idag köpte jag ett nytt överlack, Seche Vite. Jag har hört och läst mycket positivt om den så jag beslutade mig för att prova den själv. För att kunna göra detta valde jag en enkel design. Detta överlacket torkar väldigt snabbt och kletar inte ut nagellacket. Än så länge är jag nöjd. För designen använde jag mig utav: 
Pretty Jelly Petrichor
Essie Butler Please
Sally Hansen Himalayan blue

Kommentera här: