Galaxy

I wanted to do this galaxy manicure for a while. I´ve seen so many bloggers doing this kind off manicure and I was impressed by they work and talend. I realised that it looks easier than it is. I´m not completely satisfied and I think it turned out just okey. I´m definetly going to try this manicure more times in the future. It all comes to pratice. I hope you like it. 
I´ve ured: 
Claudia No.157 Just black
Claudia No.154 Lilac pink
Claudia No.005 Ocean deep
Claudia No.178 Smokey mountain
OPI Alpine snow
 
Jag har länge velat göra en galaxmanikyr. Jag har sett oerhört många olika bloggare göra den och jag var väldigt imponerad hur de har genomförde den. Jag har insett att det ser lättare ut än vad det är och är inte helt nöjd med mitt resultat. Den här manikyren kommer jag med all säkerhet att göra flera gånger. Allt handlar om träning och jag hoppas att ni gillar den. 
Jag har använt mig utav:
Claudia No.157 Just black
Claudia No.154 Lilac pink
Claudia No.005 Ocean deep
Claudia No.178 Smokey mountain
OPI Alpine snow
 
 
1 Annika:

skriven

Fina naglar!

Svar: tack :)
amenails.blogg.se

Kommentera här: