Bees

 
 I was going through my nail polish collection and I realised that I don´t use this yellow polish by OPI that often. It is OPI Need Sunglasses. The formula is kind of watery and it takes two to three layers to make it evenly spread across the nails. This time I applied it on top of OPI Alpine Snow and it looks brighter than it is. I think it looks better. The nail polish is perfect for doing bees and it looks cute. For the black I used Claudia No. 157 Just Black. 
 

Jag gick igenom min samling av nagellack, varvid jag insåg att jag sällan använder det här gula nagellacket från OPI. Det är OPI Need Sunglasses. Nagellackets konsistens är enligt min mening något vattnigt, varför det behövdes två till tre lager för att få det jämnt fördelat över naglarna.Den här gången använde jag den över OPI Alpine Snow, vilket fick det att se ljusare ut. Jag anser att det ser bättre ut. Jag tycker att nagellacket är passande för att måla bin. Det svarta nagellacket är  Claudia No. 157. 
1 sandraa:

skriven

Åh riktigt fina naglack :D
älskade det gula

Svar: o tack :)
amenails.blogg.se

2 Sandra:

skriven

ja riktigt gott :) har du haft en bra helg?

Svar: ja tack.. en händelserik helg.. själv?
amenails.blogg.se

3 my lövgren:

skriven

hello there! personly i think this is art, and this takes time to finish (atleast for moi) how long time does this take you normally?

Svar: It depends on how much I have to do, but about an hour. Sometimes even more, What takes long time is waiting for the nail polish to dry.
amenails.blogg.se

4 Emelie/Nails and all that jazz:

skriven

Jättefint! Glatt och somrigt.

Svar: tack så mycket
amenails.blogg.se

Kommentera här: