Balloons

It´s time for some cute balloons. Today it´s my father in law´s birthday, and tomorrow we are going to selebrate him. So I thought of a cute manicure that I saw long time ago and I decided to do something similar. It turned out so cute and I really like it. For the clouds I used the largest dotting tool. For the nail polish I used:
Sally Hansen Complete Salon Manicure Himalayan Blue
OPI Alpine Snow
For the balloons you can choose whatever colours you want.
Det är ballongdags. Idag fyller min svärfar år och imorgon ska vi fira honom. Jag tänkte på en söt manikyr som jag hade sett för ett tag sen och bestämde mig för att göra någonting liknande. Manikyren blev riktigt söt och jag gillar den. Till molnen använde jag mig utav det största verktyget till att göra prickar (dotting tool).
Sally Hansen Complete Salon Manicure Himalayan Blue
OPI Alpine Snow
Till ballongerna kan man använda sig utav vilka färger som helst.
1 Aida:

skriven

Helt fantastiskt, så fina och vackra bilder. Du är duktig..

Kommentera här: